Friday, July 10, 2015

Liked on YouTube: Top Tempe DUI Lawyer call 480-256-8816 Tempe DWI Lawyer

Top Tempe DUI Lawyer call 480-256-8816 Tempe DWI Lawyer
480-256-8816 First offense, jail time is up to 2 and a half years, a fine of $ 500-5,000, suspension of driving license for up to one year increased car insurance, probation and alcohol classes and / or drugs. Second offense, jail time is 30 days to 2 ½ years, a fine of $ 600-1,000, license suspension for up to two years, a requirement to install an interlock device in your car that disables the car engine if your blood alcohol level is 0.02 or greater, probation, and / or hospitalization in a treatment program against alcohol. Tempe DUI Lawyer call 480-256-8816  Third offense, jail time is up to five years, a fine of up to $ 15,000 license suspension for eight years, and Tempe, Arizona can take your vehicle and sell it. Fourth offense, prison terms are up to five years, a fine of up to $ 25.00, license suspension for ten years. Fifth offense, jail time is up to five years, a fine of up to $ 50,000, and the permanent revocation of license. Common mistakes that are made after being arrested for DWI or DUI Tempe DUI Lawyer call 480-256-8816 If found guilty, the sentence will affect your driving habits, insurance payments, and you could go to jail. If you do not attend court on the date assigned, will also jail sentence. If you drive with a suspended license, you can end up in jail. Discussing your case with someone who is not your lawyer. Anything you say can be used against you in court. Hiring a lawyer is not competent to your specific case. Tempe DUI Lawyer call 480-256-8816 Your right to drive is essential for a living for you and your family. If you have been charged with driving under the influence with any of the crimes mentioned above, it is important to seek legal representation immediately so you know your rights and how to protect them. Discuss your case only in the presence of a lawyer and hire an experienced lawyer who is devoted to obtaining the best possible outcome for you. In the state of Arizona, alcohol consumption of students in the secondary is a common problem: about 314,000 teenagers say they drink every year. In 2007, teenagers drank 15.4 percent of all alcohol sold that year. This is equivalent to $ 748 million in sales and $ 367 million in profits for the alcohol industry. Alcohol consumption may contribute to homicides, suicides, injuries, drowning, burns, crimes to property, high risk sex, fetal alcohol syndrome and alcohol poisoning. For people under 21 years of age it is illegal to drink alcohol, to buy or sell alcohol, and using a false identification to obtain spirit. This also includes driving a motor vehicle under the influence. The penalties for driving a vehicle while intoxicated include fines, license suspension and possible jail time. Other charges that occur in parallel with consumption of alcohol can include refusing to take a breathalyzer test, having an open container of alcohol in a vehicle, operating a motor vehicle to put others in danger and leaving the scene of an accident when someone has been injured. These attorneys have over 50 years experience in this type of case. They take the time to gather all the facts of your case and advise you on your rights and options of defense. Also thoroughly investigate their case to explore all avenues of defense, including the opinions of experts when necessary. For an effective defense of OUI and free evaluation of your case, contact one of our lawyers. Tempe DUI Lawyer call 480-256-8816 1 E Camelback Rd Suite 550 Phoenix, AZ 85012 Tempe dui lawyer Tempe dwi lawyer Mesa dui lawyer Chandler dui lawyer Phoenix dui lawyer Scottsdale dui lawyer Gilbert dui lawyer Paradise Valley dui lawyer Higley dui lawyer Laveen dui lawyer Glendale dui lawyer #drivingdrunk   #DanGoldstein
via YouTube

Sunday, June 21, 2015

17 Things You Should Know Before You Date An Athletic Girl

Learn these moves and you’ll never need to pay for a gym membership again.

1. If there’s a class, practice, or training session happening the next morning, you can bet she will either call it an early night and go home (without you) — lest she wake up at 5 am, scramble over you in the dark to get her workout clothes on, and make absolutely zero apologies about being up so early and interrupting your sleep.

2. She’s going to want to eat. A lot.

3. But no, it’s not nice or fair game for you to make jokes or any backhanded judgment about how much she eats.

4. And while yes, she’ll want to house burgers every now and again, chances are she’s going to want to fuel her body right for her workouts. (She’ll just get fries and a salad.)

5. She’s not keeping in shape for your benefit. She does it for herself, you’re just lucky to reap the side effects.

6. Don’t ever tell her you like girls “without too many muscles.” Go find another girl if that’s what you’re into.

7. Just because she runs around in sweats and spandex all the time doesn’t mean she doesn’t like an excuse to get dressed up every once in a while.

8. Just because you’re naturally faster or can put in more reps than her doesn’t mean she’s less athletic, or she needs to do what you do.

9. In fact, sometimes you might even think her workout is — yes, really — hard. Even if it doesn’t look like it at first. Even (and especially) yoga.

10. All those technologically advanced fabrics that wick sweat? They also let her know when you’re staring at her butt. She will know. Every time.

Read the rest of the Things You Should Know Before Dating An Athletic Girl at

If you want to be that Athletic Girl hop on over to Whole Health Source